top of page
Writer's pictureRos Hedgepeth

Side Hustle Highlight: Jané Moses

“Take a Risk, It’s so worth it!” Jané Moses


Hello Pretty Bosses! Meet Jané Moses, a Lab Technician for Savannah River Nuclear Solutions (SRS). SRS is the benchmark federal facility for environmental management, national security, and secure, clean energy. When Jane is finished with ensuring we are all safe and secure, she goes home and runs a successful jewelry business. #ThatsPrettyBoss




We sat down with Jane to learn more about her side hustle and how she manages it all!


What is your side hustle? What made you want start your business?

“I am an Independent Paparazzi Consultant. Simply to have an additional source of income.”


What were the startup costs associated with your additional source of income?

“$99. That was for my starter kit. By choice I purchased business cards, packaging items, and other miscellaneous goods that would make my business pop. Those were all pretty inexpensive.”


How do you manage work life balance?

“I am blessed to have a job that allows me to work several days and then be off for several days. During my days off, I try to dedicate as much time as possible to my business. On days where I am working, I still make sure I pour into my team and work my business as well. Overall, I try to have a presence on people’s timelines every day


What advice would you give to other Pretty Bosses looking to follow in your path?

“Honestly, I never thought that me choosing to make extra money would result in me being a leader and having a thriving business. This is a dream for most entrepreneurs. Ladies....take a risk, believe in yourself, and stay the course. It’s soooo worth it! “


We are so grateful that Jané took the time to share with us what makes her #PrettyBoss. If you are a creative in the Augusta area and would like to partner with Jane she is need of a videographer! Learn more about what she does you can reach her at the following handles:

· Website: www.thejadorecollection.com bit.ly/joinjadore

· IG: https://www.instagram.com/thejadorecollection/?hl=en

· Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thejadorecollection/J’Adore



313 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page